'

Tysons Library Used Book Sale

  • Saturday, January 14, 2017
  • Saturday, December 30, 2017
  • 51 sessions
  • Saturday, January 14, 2017, 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 21, 2017, 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 28, 2017, 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 04, 2017, 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 11, 2017, 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 18, 2017, 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 25, 2017, 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 04, 2017, 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 11, 2017, 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 18, 2017, 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 25, 2017, 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 01, 2017, 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 08, 2017, 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 15, 2017, 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 22, 2017, 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 29, 2017, 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 06, 2017, 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 13, 2017, 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 20, 2017, 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 27, 2017, 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 03, 2017, 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 10, 2017, 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 17, 2017, 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 24, 2017, 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 01, 2017, 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 08, 2017, 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 15, 2017, 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 22, 2017, 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 29, 2017, 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 05, 2017, 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 12, 2017, 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 19, 2017, 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 26, 2017, 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 02, 2017, 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 09, 2017, 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 16, 2017, 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 23, 2017, 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 30, 2017, 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 07, 2017, 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 14, 2017, 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 21, 2017, 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 28, 2017, 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 04, 2017, 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 11, 2017, 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 18, 2017, 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 25, 2017, 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 02, 2017, 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 09, 2017, 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 16, 2017, 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 23, 2017, 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 30, 2017, 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • 7700 Leesburg Pike, Suite 137

While the Tysons-Pimmit Regional Library is closed for renovation,  Tysons Library Friends will host a Used Book Sale.

Great low prices on books on all subjects as well as media. Lots of children's books too and even stuffed animals.  Books in other languages.
Buyers wishing to purchase large amounts please call or email to make arrangements for access others days and times.
Donations are welcome anytime. There is a 24/hour donation bin in the parking lot.  Please contact us for larger donations or to arrange for pick-up.

7700 Leesburg Pike, Suite 137
Falls Church, VA 22043
703-338-3307
TysonsLibraryFriends@gmail.com  

 

┬ęCopyright Pimmit Hills Citizens' Association (PHCA)
1927 Pimmit Drive, Pimmit Hills, VA 22043
Contact Us

 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software